Dale Scheanette  - Texas Death Row

I would like for you to know that I love kids and animal wild life as well to cook (French), read a lot, believe in God, fishing, music - classic rock, rap and country... I like to be competitive sports, I like to travel around country, go out to clubs, picnic, family-orientated. I especially believe education is important for all. I like flowers, I like to look at dream homes, gardens, I like to listen… I love to pick my girlfriend’s clothes as well as shoes, nail color, and toe nail polish color. I like women of all races, as well as people, I like to go on family vacations, Oprah, my favorite book: “Old Yeller”, second “Where the Red Fern Grows”, and third “Julius Caesar. I like to read the Bible in whole, every year…

Wishes/Desires/Likes/Dislikes…
First to learn to type better, get more education, hug my kids, take my sons fishing, to go on safari hunt, not to kill - to see animals, go to Brazil, train dogs, cars, loud music, wood working, to leave this hell hole on death row, get a better relationship with God, own my own business, go to car shows & dog shows, swim, get married again have a family. I’m easy to get along with, like movies, I love all women but I have a like for mix breed women (red), I’m pretty much bi-racial towards people I talk to, wish I could change the world-to end racism, teach people the importance of life, I would dove to go to a Pat Benetar concert as well as Match Box Twenty, love to go out with the Everlast ad girl in the Source Magazine September issue 2003 page 128 But hey I’m just me, you treat me with respect, I’m cool, I can get along with all people regardless of race or religion, go to Indonesia, there are so many things that I would like to do, I can’t name all of them… I love soccer, baseball, I no longer like boxing, I don’t like how the state of Texas is denying us (capital defendants) equal protection, I like to go scuba diving, I would love to go on a cruise, go to a beach with white sand, I’d love to paint my cell sky blue with stained wood siding and a little stucco as well, but to be serious this is not a good place for no one, I love to go to Niagara Falls, go to France, I wished I could live in the country with a big ranch full of cows and horses and chickens etc…

Dale's Penpal Request From Lamp of Hope :  http://www.lampofhope.org/999440.html

Hello,My name is Dale Devon Scheanette, 29 years old. I’m an Acadian (aka Cajun) from Monroe, Louisiana. I am currently a Texas Death Row inmate. I have been here for only a few days. I’m looking for a pen pal to communicate with through the mail. I’m in my cell twenty three hours a day with no one to talk to. I have no TV. I’m looking for someone who understands my situation, someone to just correspond with me. All races accepted (Note: would really like to especially communicate with a penfriend from Mid East or North Africa, India, Pakistan, Brazil etc.). There are no strings attached in order to correspond with me. I’m waiting to hear from you.

Dale Scheanette #999440
Polunsky Unit
3872 FM 350 South
Livingston
TEXAS
77351
USA




                 The CCADP offers free webpages to over 500 Death Row Prisoners
                                               Contact us for more information.
            The Eyes Of The World Are Watching Now
                                                       "The Eyes Of The World Are Watching Now"

This page was last updated July 19, 2004       Canadian Coalition Against the Death Penalty
This page is maintained and updated by Dave Parkinson and Tracy Lamourie in Toronto, Canada